Imaginative Illustrators Of NYC: Old to New

wqedgfhj

This week,  on Imaginative Illustrators Of NYC – Old to New! We are to take the oldest drawing of ours, bring it to the meeting, and do it anew! I was too embarrassed to bring all the horses and wolves I drew, so I brought an old character, Cobra, to this meeting. Since I haven’t been doing humans all that much, I didn’t really improve him all that much either in this version, hahaha! I have him a tail and a new story, and some fancy clothes.

Leave a Reply

